Access Keys:

Holy Trinity Primary School, Enniskillen
Catholic Schools week (23rd - 30th January) The theme for 2022 is ‘Catholic Schools: Living Life to the Full’. #CSW2022
open new window

Board of Governors

  • Chair - Reverend Martin Donnelly (Deacon) - Chair
  • Mr Brian Treacy - Secretary
  • Ms Lisa Coyle 
  • Mr Marius Blake
  • Mr Des Crudden
  • Mrs Martha Smyth
  • Ms Jane Carney
  • Mr Connor Maguire
  • Mrs Sinead Magee
  • Mrs Ciara Farry